Hampshire County Group Insurance Trust 69 Member Units

Ashfield Athol Belchertown **Belchertown Water District** Bernardston Buckland Charlemont Charlton Chester Chesterfield Chesterfield/Goshen Reg. School Dist. Colrain Conway Cummington Deerfield Dudley Easthampton Erving Franklin County Solid Waste Mgmt. Franklin County Technical School Dist. Franklin Reg. Council of Governments Franklin Regional Retirement System Franklin Regional Transit Authority Frontier Regional School District Gateway Regional School District Gill Goshen Granby Greenfield Cmlth. Virtual Academy Hadley Hampshire Cty. Group Insurance Trust Hampshire County Retirement System Hampshire Regional School District Hatfield Hawley

Heath **Hilltown CDC** Holland Leverett Leyden Middlefield Monroe Montague New Salem New Salem/Wendell Union Sch. Dist. Northfield Orange Pioneer Valley Regional School Dist. Plainfield **Quabbin Health District** Rowe Shelburne Shutesbury South Deerfield Water Supply District South Hadley South Hadley Fire District #1 South Hadley Fire District #2 Southampton Southern Worcester Cty. Reg. Voc. Southwick Springfield Water and Sewer Comsn. Sunderland Water District **Turners Falls Fire District** Valley CDC Warwick Wendell Westhampton Whately Williamsburg